How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Sabattus Auto and Truck Store is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

18 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had a great experience with this dealership. They had no problems with us taking the car to a mechanic to get a pre-purchase inspection. They were really reasonable with the price. We were able to drive the car of the lot that day!
jebourne1
2015-08-11
Very friendly, curtious and knowledgeable dealership. They let us take our time to shop and answered all our questions and concerns, they even helped obtain financing!
dan04240
2015-07-20
I just bought a Infiniti G37xS from Sabattus Auto Sales and everyone there was really good to work with. They make sure that you leave satisfied with what you buy from them. They are fast and don't beat around the bush when dealing with you. DJ even bought me my first tank of gas! Definitely a positive experience buying from them. I would recommend going through Sabattus Auto when looking to buy a vehicle.
OfMiceAndBen
2015-06-28
I recently experienced buying my first car, I heard about Sabattus Auto Sales and Reggie was amazing about helping me find the perfect first car. He stayed in my price range and made sure everything was in the finest shape and made me extremely happy with my experience.
mkivus
2015-06-24
I bought my dream car here this week! The experience of buying my car here was a dream. Reggie was an honest salesman who could answer my questions and give me good information on the vehicle I was interested, and also explained the whole process of purchase. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. The car is clean, and perfect. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. It was truly a pleasure working with Reggie and his staff.
Kate
2015-01-21
Would definitely buy from them again! Held our truck on a handshake and worked with our bank to get us the best interest rate possible. Great guy!
Jim and Dannielle
2017-11-12
Great to deal with, traveled over 6 hours to trade trucks and everything about the truck was true. Was the perfect upgrade for me. Thanks
Tim Leahy
2017-02-24
Michelle took great care of my needs for both negotiating of the purchase price and locating financing for me at a very fair rate. I bought GMC 2006 3500 dually loaded Dura max/ Allison rig. Runs n rides like a dream and the only thing I could find wrong with it is a blinker bulb that some times loses it's connection!!! When my son is ready I'm bringing him up to shop your lot. My daughter is taking my last truck cuz that's how I roll, when she's ready I'll bring her to Sabattus Too!! Thanks ag... More
Phil Roundtree
2016-06-30
I'm glad I found Sabattus Auto. Searching for a used car, I saw a few vehicles on their lot that caught my eye so I stopped in. My Interaction with the sales/finance was very comfortable from the start which was different and more enjoyable from other places I previously checked out. I found a very fair/reasonable deal on a great car and drove away after an easy buying process.
Jon
2016-06-29
Everyone here was extremely helpful and very easy going didn't hassle me I came in he asked me if I like it and gave me the keys to take it for a test drive. I highly recommend them and would definitely buy a vehicle here again.
Steve Pichette
2015-01-02